ETSAE

Faculty Board



MANAGEMENT

Parra Costa, Carlos José

carlos.parra@upct.es

Vázquez Arenas, Gemma

gemma.vazquez@upct.es

NATURAL MEMBERS DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVES

García Martínez, Pedro

pedro.garciamartinez@upct.es

García Ros, Gonzalo

gonzalo.garcia@upct.es

Martínez Bernal, Miguel Agustín

miguel.martinez@upct.es

Mira Carrillo, Pablo

pablo.mira@upct.es

Navarro Azorín, José Miguel

jmiguel.navarro@upct.es

Sánchez Pérez, Juan Francisco

juanf.sanchez@upct.es

Torrano Martínez, Manuel Santiago

santiago.torrano@upct.es

NATURAL MEMBERS STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES

Abril Ortega, Juan Antonio

juanantonio.abril@edu.upct.es

PERMANENT PDI

Collado Espejo, Pedro Enrique

pedroe.collado@upct.es

Domínguez Alcoba, Javier Augusto

javier.dominguez@upct.es

García León, Josefa

josefina.leon@upct.es

Lanzón Torres, Juan Marcos

marcos.lanzon@upct.es

López Riquelme, Damián

damian.riquelme@upct.es

Martínez Conesa, Eusebio Ángel

eusebio.mconesa@upct.es

Martínez García, Juan José

juanjo.martinez@upct.es

Ródenas López, Manuel Alejandro

manuel.rodenas@upct.es

Ros Torres, Josefa

josefa.ros@upct.es

NON PERMANENT PDI

Blancafort Sansó, Jaume

jaume.blancafort@upct.es

García Martín, Fernando Miguel

fernando.garcia@upct.es

Navarro Moreno, David

david.navarro@upct.es

Pérez Egea, Adolfo

adolfo.perez@upct.es

Pérez Navarro, Julián

julian.perez@upct.es

Ros Aguilera, Gabriel Ángel

gabriel.ros@upct.es

Ros Mcdonnell, Diego

diego.ros@upct.es

PAS

Martínez Escudero, Mercedes

mercedes.escudero@upct.es

Sánchez Ramírez, María Guadalupe

guadalupe.sanchez@upct.es

STUDENTS

Buendía Guillén, Iván

ivan.buendia@edu.upct.es

Castillo Bastida, Verónica

veronica.castillo@edu.upct.es

Toledo Soto, Martín Carlos

martin.toledos@edu.upct.es